Management & careers

Board of directors

Mrs. Joyoshree Choudhury
Chairman
Email: joyoshree.choudhury@jeansndenim.com

Mr. Gerald Kyle (MEng)
Senior Vice-chairman 
Email: gerald.kyle@jeansndenim.com

Ms. Stephanie Fulton (BBA, MBA)
Vice-chairman 
Email: stephanie.fullton@jeansndenim.com

Mr. Jay Chowdhury (BSc, MBA)
Managing Director & CEO
Email: jay.chowdhury@jeansndenim.com

Ms. Jennifer Wright
Director, Capital Management & Fund Accumulation
Email: jennifer.wright@jeansndenim.com

Mr. David Newman 
Director, Marketing & E-commerce
Email: david.newman@jeansndenim.com

Mr. Durjoy Paul
Director, Sourcing & Administration
Email: durjoy.paul@jeansndenim.com

Mr. Chinglen Singha 
Director, Logistics & Export 
Email: chinglen.singha@jeansndenim.com

Representative in Canada:
Gary Fullerton
3056997 Nova Scotia Limited
Email: garyfullerton1@gmail.com
Phone: +1 902-483-1203

Key personnel

Ms. Camelia Hunt
Manager, Human Resources
Email: camelia.hunt@jeansndenim.com

Ms. Gurpreet Singh
Manager, Banking & Finance
E-mail: gurpreet.singh@jeansndenim.com

Ms. Suzanne J Harper
Manager, International Sourcing & Purchasing
Email : suzanne.harper@jeansndenim.com


Mr. Ruhul Amin Sheikh
Manager, Quality Control & Production
Email: ruhul.amin@jeansndenim.com

Mr. Kamrul. Haque
Manager, Merchandising & Factory Liaison
Email: kamrul.haque@jeansndenim.com

Mr. Hriday Paul
Manager, Office Administration
E-mail: hriday.paul@jeansndenim.com


Mr. Pronob Dashgupta
Manager, Logistics & Export
Email: pronob.dashgupta@jeansndenim.com

Careers

Job Openings:

  • Factory liaison and merchandising officer in Dhaka, Bangladesh 
  • Factory liaison and merchandising officer in Hanoi, Vietnam

Send your complete resume with two references and a detailed cover letter to hr@jeansndenim.com


Need a GARMENT MANUFACTURER?